19 September 2013

PFF Smart National Club Championship - Regional Groups

PFF Smart National Club Championship - Regional Groups


Group A : Baguio City - Benguet FA , Pangasinan FA , Isabela FA and Tarlac FA
(Ilocos FA witdrew)

Date : October 2-6
Venue : Tarlac Sports Complex
Host : Tarlac Football Association

Group B : National Capital Region FA, Cavite FA, Rizal FA, Olangapo-Zambales FA

Date : October 4-6
Venue : General Trias Football Field Cavite City / De La Salle University Dasmarinas Cavite
Host : Cavite Football Association

Group C : Quezon FA , Laguna FA, Batangas FA, Palawan FA and Oriental Mindoro FA

Date : October 16-20
Venue : Sta Cruz Sports Complex , Laguna
Host : Laguna Football Association

Group D : Legaspi City - Albay FA , Sorsogon FA, FA Masbate, Camarines Norte FA and Naga City-Camarines Sur FA

Date : October 23-27
Venue : Naga City- Camarines Sur Football Association


Group E : Cebu FA ,Leyte Fa, Bohol FA, Calbayog FA and Northern Samar FA

Date : October 2-6
Venue : Leyte Development Sports Center , Tacloban City
Host : Leyte Football Association

Group F : Iloilo FA, Capiz FA , Negros Occidental FA , Negros Oriental FA

Date : October 2-6
Venue : Panaad Sports Complex , Bacolod
Host : Negros Occidental Football Association


Group G : Bukidnon FA, Butuan-Agusan del Norte FA , Cagayan de Oro-Misamis Oriental FA, Iligan -Lanao del Norte FA, Surigao del Norte FA

Date : October 2-6
Venue : Hon. Gregorio Pelaez Sports Center , Cagayan de Oro City
Host : Cagayan de Oro - Misamis Oriental Football Association

Group H : Agusan del Sur FA, Compostela Valley FA , Davao FA, Davao del Norte FA , Mati Davao Oriental FA

Date : October 2-6
Venue : Davao del Norte Sports and Cultural Center
Host : Davao del Norte Football Association

Group I : Maguindanao Cotabato City FA, North Cotabato FA , FA South Cotabato and Sultan Kudarat FA

Date : October 18-20
Venue : South Cotabato Sports Komplex, Koronadal
Host : South Cotabato Football Association

Group J : Misamis Oriental -Ozamiz FA, Zamboanga City FA, Zamboanga del Norte - Dipolog FA and Zamboanga del Sur- Pagadian FA

Date : October 28-30
Venue : Jose Rizal Memorial State University Sports Complex, Dapitan City
Host : Zamboanga del Norte - Dipolog Football Association

Final qualifying rounds : November 8-17

Semifinals(Home and away) : Nov 23 and Nov 30

Finals (Home and away) : Dec 7 and Dec 14


  1. What's the tournament format of PFF-Smart Nationals? Who will represent NCR FA?

  2. Im not sure . Maybe like last year when 10 UFL clubs joined the 6 from regional qualifier in Round of 16 ?
    Dont know who will represent NCR FA in the Luzon qualifiers.

    1. Thanks for the answer. Keep us updated about this matter.

  3. Latest news is that NCR did not appoint a team for Luzon qualifiers !

  4. Ilocos, NCR, Olongapo,Pangasinan,Isabela,Bohol,Calbayog & Capiz are not participating
    the Batangas FA and Leyte are Disqualified