26 April 2011

West Mindanao - PFF Smart Club Championship Cluster

Teams are: Stonefield FC of MOOFA, Alia FC of ZAFA, DMC FC of ZanDiFA & Bric-A-Brac FC of ZSPFA (Host FA).. PFF Officials is Kutchie Fucoy & Match Commissioner is Bayani Abad.

Official Results for 26 April 2011 Match Day 1: Game 1 9am Bric-A-Brac FC (Pagadian) 1 - Alia FC (Zamboanga) 0 &

Game 2 1pm DMC FC (Dipolog) 3 - Stonefield FC (Ozamis) 1... Report from Kutchie Fucoy (PFF Official)..

No comments:

Post a Comment