30 April 2011

NCR U23 teams for Bacolod and Laguna

The National Capital Region Football Association announced the lineups to its two squads that will compete in the PFF Suzuki Under-23 National Cup quarterfinals that kick off simultaneously in Panaad Stadium, Bacolod and the University of the Philippines Los Baños, Laguna from May 6-10, 2011.

Two teams from Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao, and the NCR will compete in a single round robin affair where only the top two teams advance to the semifinals on May 15 and 16 at Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo.

NCR Team A will be coached by De La Salle University’s Hans Smit and Far Eastern University’s Rodolfo Alicante while NCR Team B will be handled by the University of the Philippines’ Anto Gonzales who himself is a former Azkal.

NCR Team A (Bacolod)

Goalkeepers: Patrick Deyto, Ronnie Aguisanda

Defenders: Nathan Octavio, Deo Segunial, David Basa, Allan Serna, Miguel Montelibano

Midfielders: Stephen Permanes, Nathan Alquiros, Nikko Villa, Yannick Tuason, Gerard Pacquio, Jay Eusebio, Ryan Lerio

Forwards: Ojay Clarino, Jesus Melliza, Don Rabaya

Coach: Hans Smit and Rodolfo Alicante

NCR Team B (Laguna)

Goalkeepers: Stephen Custodio Tyrone Caballes

Defenders: Gregory Norman Manzano Yang, Romnick Echin, Miguel Tuason, Rainier Perales, Kamanlee Suleiman

Midfielders: Michael Simms, Michael Mabanag, Enzo Bonoan, Mikko Manglapus, Jed Rances, Mateo Yuchico, Nazer Talento, Lester Madia, Dexter Chio,

Forwards Anton Amistoso Arturo Enriquez,

Coach: Anto Gonzales

Bleachers' Brew

No comments:

Post a Comment