28 August 2014

Azkals squad list for Peace Cup will be released today

"Press Conference on August 29th at 1:30pm / Aristocrat Restaurant Roxas Blvd. in where NT Coach Thomas Dooley will announce the final line up for the 23 member squad of the 2014 Peace Cup. All Media is welcome to join the press conference in where NT Coach Thomas Dooley will give the opportunity for the Media Representatives to address their questions on the final line up."


  1. Fil-Spanish Alvaro Silva Linares cant play in Peace Cup, his pasport is not ready.

  2. Azkals squad :Aguinaldo, Bahadoran, Burkey, Daniels, De Jong, Del Rosario, Deyto, Dizon, the Greatwiches, J. Guirado,
    MK Hartmann, De Murga, Man. Ott, Porteria, Reichelt, Rota, Sato, the Younghusbands, Gier, Mulders, Muller.
    Fitch Arboleda is the reserve.