04 June 2014

Sama-Sama Games 2014: Boracay, Philippines

"Congratulations to all teams, players and coaches who played in Sama-Sama Games 2014, and special mention to Tacloban FC and FEU Ladies, who won their respective divisions, and claimed the title of 2014 Sama-Sama Cup Champions - Here is a 5min video of the Games and all it represents "

No comments:

Post a Comment