01 January 2018


Ceres-Negros FC announces the retention of its championship core for the 2018 season which will see the club feature in the AFC and domestic competitions.
Continuing with the club are former captains in Patrick Reichelt, Louie Michael Casas, Manny Ott, Arnie Pasinabo, Carlie De Murga, and Martin Steuble.
Veteran players in Bienvenido Marañon, Stephan Schrock, Omid Nazari, Junior Muñoz, Kevin Ingreso, OJ Porteria, Jeffrey Christaens, Ed Sacapaño, and Super Herrera will also be back for the upcoming season.
Young guns in Joshua Dutosme and Nessi Ramos will also be present for the title defense.
The 2017 squad has shown resilience and professionalism which has led to multiple titles last season which made the retention the core the primary objective of the club.
Ceres-Negros also thanks its departing players for their valuable performance the past year. Iain Ramsay, Roland Müller, Josh Grommen, Luke Woodland, Kota Kawase, and Fernando Rodriguez have been instrumental in the 2017 campaign and the club wishes them well in their future endeavors.

No comments:

Post a comment