27 August 2010

UFL - News

Dolphins United, UniPhil, and Ilonggo United FC have been accepted
as the three teams that will join both the Second Division of the
LBC-UFL League that will kickoff in January and the LBC-UFL Cup which
will kickoff in October! They replace United South FC, Mendiola FC, and Diliman.

Stallions FC, Laos FC and Manila Sudanese Club are ready for the LBC-UFL Cup in October.

Source : UFL Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment